Meet Diana

“What about you, detective? What do you do for fun?”

Me: This is Diana MacLeod.
Me: Tina’s twin sister.
Me: They’re identical twins, but they don’t act very alike.
Me: And if it were Tina who were dead, Diana would be the number one suspect.
Diana: Yeah. That’s fair. I’d finally be free of that little twat judging me all the time.
Diana: But I can think of better things to do than worry about her. There’s fun to be had!

HuniePop has a mother and daughter as two of the potentials. Inspired by that, I wanted two members of the same family. But since each woman has a 1/12 chance of being the murder victim I figured they had to hate each other so much that neither would grieve if the other were dead. And this way I could use the same body for both. I even use the same hair (Topmodel Updo) in different styles


The key to winning her affection is to agree that she should have fun, and do not try to reconcile her with her sister